hamburger menu icon

Home 2022 B

RED RIVER THEATRES

ATTENTION: RED RIVER THEATRES WILL BE CLOSED ON WEDNESDAY, 4/3/2024, AND THURSDAY, 4/4/2024, DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER.

Now Playing:

Fly Me To The Moon
(131 min PG-13) 2024
FLY ME TO THE MOON is a sharp, stylish comedy-drama set against the high-stakes backdrop of NASA's historic Apollo 11 moon landing.

Saturday, Jul 13
1:15 pm Screen 1 4:15 pm Screen 1 7:15 pm Screen 1
Sunday, Jul 14
1:15 pm Screen 1 4:15 pm Screen 1 7:15 pm Screen 1
Monday, Jul 15
1:30 pm Screen 1 4:15 pm Screen 1 7:00 pm Screen 1
Tuesday, Jul 16
1:30 pm Screen 1 4:15 pm Screen 1 7:00 pm Screen 1
Wednesday, Jul 17
1:30 pm Screen 1 4:15 pm Screen 1 7:00 pm Screen 1
Thursday, Jul 18
1:30 pm Screen 1 4:15 pm Screen 1 7:00 pm Screen 1
Despicable Me 4
(94 min PG) 2024
The peaceful existence of reformed super villain Gru and his family is disrupted when the criminal mastermind Maxime Le Val (half man, half cockroach) escapes from prison and vows revenge against Gru.  

Saturday, Jul 13
1:45 pm Screen 2 4:00 pm Screen 2 6:15 pm Screen 2
Sunday, Jul 14
1:45 pm Screen 2 4:00 pm Screen 2 6:15 pm Screen 2
Monday, Jul 15
1:45 pm Screen 2 4:00 pm Screen 2 6:15 pm Screen 2
Tuesday, Jul 16
1:45 pm Screen 2 4:00 pm Screen 2 6:15 pm Screen 2
Wednesday, Jul 17
1:45 pm Screen 2 4:00 pm Screen 2 6:15 pm Screen 2
Thursday, Jul 18
1:45 pm Screen 2 4:00 pm Screen 2 6:15 pm Screen 2

Coming Up:

Ghostlight
(115 min R) 2024
When a construction worker unexpectedly joins a local theater's production of Romeo and Juliet, the drama onstage starts to mirror his own life.

CALENDAR

July 2024
Sun Jun 30
Mon Jul 1
Tue Jul 2
Wed Jul 3
Thu Jul 4
Fri Jul 5
Sat Jul 6
Sun Jul 21
Mon Jul 22
Tue Jul 23
Wed Jul 24
Thu Jul 25
Fri Jul 26
Sat Jul 27
Sun Jul 28
Mon Jul 29
Tue Jul 30
Wed Jul 31
Thu Aug 1
Fri Aug 2
Sat Aug 3
August 2024
Sun Aug 4
Mon Aug 5
Tue Aug 6
Wed Aug 7
Thu Aug 8
Fri Aug 9
Sat Aug 10
Sun Aug 11
Mon Aug 12
Tue Aug 13
Wed Aug 14
Thu Aug 15
Fri Aug 16
Sat Aug 17
Sun Aug 18
Mon Aug 19
Tue Aug 20
Wed Aug 21
Thu Aug 22
Fri Aug 23
Sat Aug 24
Sun Aug 25
Mon Aug 26
Tue Aug 27
Wed Aug 28
Thu Aug 29

ONLINE TICKETS

Policies

December 2023

Red River Theatres currently does not require guests to wear masks but we strongly recommend them while visiting the theater. Masks will be available at the entrance for anyone that wants one. We ask that guests who are experiencing any symptoms such as a cough, fever/chills, sore throat etc. stay home.

We will continue to use feedback from our staff and guests, guidelines from national, state and local health authorities and our peers in the independent cinema industry to help us navigate changing conditions. Our main goal continues to be the comfort and safety of staff and guests.

Become a member

Discounted tickets  /  Free Popcorn  /  So much more...

Donate to our annual fund

Your annual gift is necessary and has impact.

  • Red River is the best cinematic experience that my wife and I have ever had – viewing angle, sound, seating, snacks, staff, web site are top shelf, and the movie selections themselves are talked about for days.

  • My favorite place to see a movie. I always know that whenever I drop in to Red River Theatres, I’ll have a great cinematic experience.

  • Red River Theatres enhances the quality of life in Concord and throughout New Hampshire by offering a continuous selection of the finest and most critically acclaimed movies ranging from independent gems to documentaries to foreign films.

Red River Theatres, Inc.

11 S. Main Street Suite L1-1

Concord, NH 03301

Phone Numbers

Movie Phone: 603.224.4600

Main Office: 603.224.4697

Email Address

info@redrivertheatres.org